Edit Module

Contact Us

HeartLand Boating/The Waterways Journal Inc.
319 N. 4th Street, Suite 650
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-241-4310 | 1-800-366-9630
Fax 314-241-4207


Editorial Staff

Editor: Brad Kovach
brad@heartlandboating.com

Associate Editor: Heather Ervin
heather@heartlandboating.com

Graphic Designer/Production Editor: Alan Thorn
alan@heartlandboating.com

Graphic Designer/Webmaster: Marie Rausch
marie@heartlandboating.com


Sales & Business Staff

Publisher: H. Neslon Spencer
hnspencer@heartlandboating.com

Business Manager: Nelson Spencer Jr.
spence@heartlandboating.com

Advertising Sales Manager: Barbara McLester
bmclester@heartlandboating.com

Classified Sales: Kevin Lane
kevin@heartlandboating.com

Advertising Production Manager: Megan George
megan@heartlandboating.com


Customer Service

For questions about routine customer service, you can call us at 1-800-366-9630 or mail at HeartLand Boating Magazine, 319 N. 4th Street, Suite 650, St. Louis, MO 63102.

Edit Module
Advertisement